Winners of the ZVSHK-Award 2021 have been honoured

The German Sanitation, Heating and Air Conditioning Association (ZVSHK) has awarded the winners of its "Bathroom Comfort for Generations" product competition at the world's leading trade fair, ISH, which is taking place purely digitally this year. Shortly beforehand, a jury of six experts - including the former mayor of Bremen, Henning Scherf - had selected five prize-worthy entries from the 27 nominated products.
For the fifth time since 2013, the award was presented at the ISH. Unlike in previous years, the winners, jury members and representatives of the Central Association met on Wednesday on the virtual trade fair platform. Symbolically, jury chairman Mathias Knigge (chairman of EDAD - Design für Alle) presented the award, which was artistically designed to reflect the association's logo, to the representatives of the five companies wedi, FRESCOLORI, fischerwerke, GANG-WAY and HSK Duschkabinenbau, who were equally chosen as winners of the competition. The interdisciplinary jury, consisting of a craftsman, an architect, users and designers, evaluated the winning products as follows:

Wedi GmbH: Sitzbank – wedi Sanoasa Top Sitzbank 3 GmbH: Fugenlose Dusche – PURAMENTE

fischerwerke GmbH & Co. KG: Dübel für Nassbereich – DuoSeal


HSK Duschkabinenbau KG: Glasversiegelung – TwinSeal

Winner 2021

Experience this year's winners of the ZVSHK Award 2021. Complete Listing of the Winner of ZVSHK-Award 2021

Nominations 2021

Experience this year's nominations for the ZVSHK Award 2021.

See the winners from previous ZVSHK Product Awards