Participate

Evident Marketing Benefits for Participants

The ISH is the world’s largest exposition on innovative bathroom design, energy-efficient heating and air conditioning technology. The ZVSHK Product Award offers manufacturers a very public platform for presenting their innovative visions, technical expertise and attractive designs. More than 2400 exhibitors from all over the world will present their newest innovations at the ISH 2019 to visitors from around the world and from a range of backgrounds. The ZVSHK Product Award offers the unique opportunity to communicate outstanding bathroom solutions.

Your benefits by nomination

The ISH is the world's leading trade fair for the bathroom experience. With its Product Award, the ZVSHK offers manufacturers a media-effective platform for demonstrating their innovative strength, technical know-how and design standards to a wide audience. Around 2,400 exhibitors from Germany and abroad present their innovations at ISH 2021 to a trade audience from all over the world.
Here, the ZVSHK Award offers a unique opportunity to communicate outstanding bathroom solutions.

From the very first step, you will benefit sustainably from the extensive public relations work that accompanies the ZVSHK Award "Bathroom comfort for generations". All the nominated products are part of the extensive communication measures that reach over 48,000 SHK businesses via the internet, print and newsletter, flanked by the use of the official nomination label. There is also a multimedia presentation of the nominated products in the digital channels and at events organised by the ZVSHK.

The public award ceremony is one of the highlights of the ISH. Through the accompanying communication, specialist tours and press talks, a wide range of trade visitors and private consumers will become aware of the winners.

The award offers a large number of interesting benefits for the participants:

  • Ceremonial award ceremony during the world's leading trade fair ISH 2021 in Frankfurt
  • Award and certificate of the ZVSHK
  • Nomination and winner label for your communication
  • Display in the online gallery www.zvshk-award.com
  • Recommendation to 24,000 SHK guild companies
  • Presentation of the winning products in online seminars
  • Guided press tours through the nomination exhibition at ISH 2021
  • Communication through numerous media partners in industry and trade magazines and product reports

Further market advantages for winners

The products awarded by the jury can use the award together with the label "ZVSHK-Award 2021: Bathroom comfort for generations" and the certificate for effective advertising. The public award ceremony is one of the highlights of the ISH. The accompanying communication will draw the attention of a broad trade public and private consumers to the winners.

  • Use of the official winner label to promote your product
  • Ceremonial award ceremony at the ZVSHK stand during the world's leading trade fair ISH.
  • Presentation and lectures about the winning products at the ISH
  • Presentation of the winners in the online gallery with detailed information and the jury's reasons
  • Inclusion of the winners in the end customer campaign "Barrier-free Bathroom" of the Vereinigung Deutsche Sanitärwirtschaft (VDS)
  • Presentation of the awarded products in the nationwide SHK qualification measures
  • Publication on the Internet on the ZVSHK website and in the relevant industry and trade magazines
  • Product reports on the winners (manufacturers and products)

Jetzt anmelden

Klare Marktvorteile für Teilnehmer

Die ISH ist die Weltleitmesse für die Erlebniswelt Bad. Der ZVSHK bietet Herstellern mit seinem Produkt-Award eine medienwirksame Plattform, um ihre Innovationskraft, ihr technisches Know-how und ihren Designanspruch weithin sichtbar unter Beweis zu stellen. Rund 2.400 Aussteller aus dem In- und Ausland präsentieren ihre Innovationen auf der ISH 2021 vor einem Fachpublikum aus aller Welt.
Der ZVSHK-Award bietet hier eine einmalige Gelegenheit, herausragende Bad-Lösungen zu kommunizieren.

Viele Benefits für Teilnehmer

Die ISH ist die Weltleitmesse für den Erlebnisraum Bad. Der ZVSHK bietet Herstellern mit seinem Produkt-Award eine medienwirksame Plattform, um ihre Innovationskraft, ihr technisches Know-how und ihren Designanspruch weithin sichtbar unter Beweis zu stellen. Rund 2.400 Aussteller aus dem In- und Ausland präsentieren ihre Innovationen auf der ISH 2021 vor einem Fachpublikum aus aller Welt.
Der ZVSHK-Award bietet hier eine einmalige Gelegenheit, herausragende Bad-Lösungen zu kommunizieren.

Schon im ersten Schritt profitieren Sie nachhaltig von der umfangreichen Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, die den ZVSHK-Award „Badkomfort für Generationen“ begleitet. Alle nominierten Produkte sind Teil der umfangreichen Kommunikations­maßnahmen, die über 48.000 SHK-Betriebe über Internet, Print und Newsletter erreichen, flankiert vom Einsatz des offiziellen Nominierungslabels. Außerdem erfolgt eine multimediale Präsentation der nominierten Produkte in den digitalen Kanälen und bei Veranstaltungen des ZVSHK.

Die öffentliche Prämierung bildet einen der Höhepunkte der ISH. Durch die begleitende Kommunikation, Fachrundgänge und Pressegespräche werden ein breites Fachpublikum und Privatverbraucher auf die Gewinner aufmerksam.

Der Award bietet eine große Anzahl interessanter Benefits für die Teilnehmer:

  • Feierliche Preisverleihung im Rahmen der Weltleitmesse ISH 2021 in Frankfurt
  • Award und Urkunde des ZVSHK
  • Nominierungs- und Gewinnerlabel für Ihre Kommunikation
  • Darstellung in der Online-Galerie www.zvshk-award.com
  • Empfehlung an 24.000 SHK-Innungsbetriebe
  • Vorstellung der Gewinnerprodukte in Online-Seminaren
  • Geführte Presserundgänge durch die Nominierungs­ausstellung auf der ISH 2021
  • Kommunikation durch zahlreiche Medienpartner in Branchen- und Fachmagazinen sowie Produktreportagen

Weitere Marktvorteile für Gewinner

Die von der Jury prämierten Produkte können den Award mitsamt Label „ZVSHK-Award 2021: Badkomfort für Generationen“ sowie das Zertifikat werbewirksam nutzen. Die öffentliche Prämierung bildet einen der Höhepunkte der ISH. Durch die begleitende Kommunikation werden eine breites Fachpublikum und Privatverbraucher auf die Gewinner aufmerksam.

  • Verwendung des offiziellen Gewinnerlabels für die Bewerbung Ihres Produkts
  • Feierliche Preisverleihung im Rahmen der Weltleitmesse ISH auf dem Stand des ZVSHK.
  • Präsentation und Vorträge über die Gewinnerprodukte auf der ISH
  • Darstellung der Gewinner in der Online-Galerie mit detaillierten Informationen und der Begründung der Jury
  • Einbezug der Gewinner in die Endkunden-Aktion „Barrierefreies Bad“ der Vereinigung Deutsche Sanitärwirtschaft (VDS)
  • Vorstellung der ausgezeichneten Produkte in den bundesweiten SHK-Qualifizierungsmaßnahmen
  • Veröffentlichung im Internet auf den Internetseiten des ZVSHK sowie in den einschlägigen Branchen- und Fachmagazinen
  • Produktreportagen über die Gewinner (Hersteller und Produkte)