Review 2015

The prizewinners

In 2015, Franz Schneider Brakel (FSB), Geberit, Hansgrohe, Heinrich Wilke (Hewi) and Oventrop impressed the jury with their innovative submissions. The five winning products reflects the broad range of development work in the fields of technical innovations and high-quality design. 

The winners of the ZVSHK Bathroom Design for All Product Award 2015

The ZVSHK Bathroom Design for All Product Award at the ISH 2015

With a total of 40 product submissions from Germany, India, Brazil, Denmark and Switzerland, the ZVSHK Product Award in 2015 was a great success. It demonstrates just how much potential there is in the market for innovative and attractive, aesthetically pleasing sanitaryware. 24 products were nominated, 5 of which were selected as prizewinners in different product groups. The spectrum of products ranged from bathroom furniture and sanitaryware of an exceptional design quality to bathroom fittings and wall-mounted systems designed to be robust, flexible, extendable and, most importantly, usable for a broad range of users.

Prof. Dr. Dr. Lehr